preload buttonspreload hover buttons
Splash

Hotels

Following is a list of mostly 5-star hotels Mercedes-Benz has worked with for many years on the European Delivery Program. To get more information on any of these fine hotels, just click on their website link. The hotels that are shown with an asterisk (*) also provide dinner. All hotels serve a generous breakfast buffet.

Hotel am Schlossgarten - Stuttgart, Germany www.HotelSchlossgarten.com
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin - Stuttgart, Germany www.Steigenberger.com/Stuttgart
Hotel Traube Tonbach(*) - Baiersbronn, Germany http://www.traube-tonbach.de/
Parkhotel Adler (*) - Hinterzarten, Germany www.ParkhotelAdler.de
Hotel Villino - Lindau, Germany www.villino.de
Hotel Mueller Hohenschwangau - Bavaria, Germany http://www.hotelmueller.com/
Hotel Goldener Hirsch - Salzburg, Austria www.GoldenerHirschSalzburg.at
Interalpen Hotel (*) - Telfs-Buchen, Austria www.Interalpen.com
Hotel Bayerischer Hof - Munich, Germany www.BayerischerHof.de

Hotels shown below I personally recommend, because either I or my clients have stayed there and I feel they are equal in quality and service to those shown above. People have different preferences, and what I like may not necessarily agree with your taste. But as a former tour manager and travel organizer I recommend only properties that can stand up to the high standards established by Mercedes-Benz when it comes to accommodations.

Park Hotel Mignon - Merano, Italy (South Tyrol) www.hotelmignon.com
Steigenberger Insel Hotel - Konstanz, Germany www.Steigenberger.com/Konstanz
Hotel Guggital - Zug, Switzerland www.www.hotel-guggital.ch
Hotel Alte Post - Lindau, Germany www.alte-post-lindau.de
Hotel Rappen - Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany www.hotel-rappen-rothenburg.com
Hotel Unic - Prague, Czech Republic www.hotel-unic.cz
Hotel Schwaerzler - Bregenz, Austria www.hotelschwaerzler.at
Romantik Hotel Post - Villach, Austria www.hotel-villach.com